Form of Mist vs. Blissful Agony

Ihr habt Fragen zu Regeln oder Karten. Hier ist der richtige Platz um sie zu stellen
Post Reply
User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3420
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Form of Mist vs. Blissful Agony

Post by hardyrange »

Diese Situation kam beim Spiel in der Liga BO auf:

Vampir A spielt den Kampf als Strike Form of Mist superior, was den Kampf beendet und die Aktion fortsetzt.
Der Gegner, Vampir B, aber nutzt als Strike Blissful Agony superior, um Vampir A in einen Kampf mit Vampir C zu schicken.

Wird nach dem Ende dieses zweiten Kampfes die Aktion nun wegen Form of Mist fortgesetzt, oder nicht?

Die Antwort: Nein, die Aktion wird nicht fortgesetzt; sie "fizzelt".

Seht diesen Thread:
http://www.vekn.net/forum/search?query= ... ldforums=1
Ankha wrote: To sum it up:

:arrow: A combat cannot be queued if there is already a combat queued.
:arrow: Effects that end combat and then do something else after combat (all in the single resolution of the effect) will fizzle if combat doesn't end or if a new combat is started.
:arrow: Telepathic Tracking and Relentless Reaper replaces the end of a combat by a new round, so they don't count as "queuing up a new combat": they can be played if a Siren's Lure has queued a combat.
:arrow: Psyche! is played when the combat is about to end to queue a new combat. It cannot be played if another combat is already queued (eg., Siren's Lure, Blissful Agony).
:arrow: Telepathic Tracking and Relentless Reaper are played before Psyche! could be played, and since the combat is no longer ending, Psyche! cannot be played.


"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

Post Reply